top of page
Tech Rider
Stage    Plot
 Input    List
  Backline           List
Access & Print - Tech Rider PDF Documents
SimplyQueen- Logo 2019 - TIFF.tif
Simply Queen Promo 2021 White BG.png

 Simply Queen - Playlist


A Kind Of Magic

Another One Bites The Dust

Bicycle Race

Bohemian Rhapsody

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Death On Two Legs

Doing All Right

Don't Stop Me Now

Dragon Attack

Dreamer's Ball

Fat Bottomed Girls

Fight From The Inside

Hammer To Fall

I Want It All

I Want to Break Free

I'm In Love With My Car

Keep Yourself Alive

Killer Queen

Love Of My Life

Need Your Loving Tonight

Now I'm Here

One Vision

Play The Game

Radio Ga Ga

Somebody To Love

Spread Your Wings

Stone Cold Crazy

The Show Must Go On

Tie Your Mother Down

Under Pressure

We Will Rock You (Original version)

We Will Rock You (Live Killers version)

Who Wants To Live Forever

You're My Best Friend

SQ Logo - White background
Simply Queen - Promo 2021 - Rick Rock.png
SQ PROMO 2022 2.png
SQ Promo Rick 5.png
SQ 3D.png
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page